Available in online store:

Format Price Buy
CD Digipack 10,00 € BUY NOW
  • Share :

Reinventing Evil

By Okkultist

Reference AMR-X-MMXIX - 15 March 2019

OKKULTIST, the Portuguese upcoming Death Metal beasts, will release their hotly anticipated debut album "Reinventing Evil" on the 15th of March, 2019.
The album was produced by Pedro Paixão (Moonspell) and the band, tracked at Poison Apple Studios in Lisbon and amazingly mixed by Tue Madsen (Meshuggah, Moonspell, The Haunted).
With a total of 9 rabid and brutal songs - including "Satan is my Master", Bathory cover - the band's debut will see the light of the day via Moonspell's Fernando Ribeiro ALMA MATER RECORDS in CD Digipack edition.  Furthermore the evil spell and album tracklist will read as follows:
CD, Tracklist
1. Reinventing Evil
2. Back from the Dead
3. Sniff the Blood
4. Sign of the Reaper
5. I am the Beast
6. Grave Digger
7. Plasmodium Nocturnus
8. Rise and Reign
9. Satan my Master (Bathory cover)

Aditional Information

Artist Okkultist
Title Reinventing Evil
Formats CD Digipack
Reference AMR-X-MMXIX
Release date 15 March 2019
Barcode 5609330051123
Generic musical style Death | Black Metal
Original Release 15/03/2019
Pressing qty 750
Sleeve CD Digipack 6 panel with booklet
Okkultist "Reinventing Evil" CD Cover
Okkultist "Reinventing Evil" CD Mock

Other records by Okkultist